Reviews

Ashley
2/22/2020
Chicken fried rice was kind of hard.
Maria Oliveira
1/1/2020
You need to add less sauce to dishes and let us taste the food. Food should not be drowned in sauce. General Tso didn't have chicken and was mostly fried battered
Pauline
12/24/2019
Wings were not fresh. Everything else was good! Black bean chicken was very tasty but lacking chicken pieces
Toni
12/9/2019
We did enjoy the food, unfortunately there was no sweet and sour sauce for the chicken balls.
Gee
11/4/2019
Food is great, honey garlic chicken was really good. But ordering through the app was fail. They didn't see my order that was placed hours ago so when i came to pick up, they had to rush to prepare it. No compensation given.
Will
10/2/2019
Not much beef in the beef and brocolli
Francesca
9/9/2019
Everything was yummy but the order wasn’t complete we are missing 2 sprites
Anna
8/5/2019
Pad thai not that good
Neil
7/2/2019
When ever I am super hungry I get the Beef in Black bean sauce with Ho Feng noodles. You will love it and be full after.
Neil
7/2/2019
Always great food, amazing prices and fast service.
Sandy
5/24/2019
Tasty and fresh!
Julia
5/22/2019
Always a great meal from Fortune Dragon!
Kaitlyn
3/18/2019
It was great! It came earlier than expected and had great portion sizes
Steve
3/16/2019
Food arrives when they say it will
Natalie
3/14/2019
I only order certain things here because when ordering meat items such as beef,shrimp,chicken (comes with veggies) it comes with more veggies than meat. Rip off.
Susan
3/9/2019
Always great food at reasonable prices.
Justin
2/25/2019
Tasty food, huge portions!!! Loved the general tsos chicken. I will be coming back to try other dishes.
Jenni
2/25/2019
Faster than expected. We choose mostly veggies. I van tell they are very fresh and still crunchy. Love this place. Third re order
Stephanie
2/10/2019
I'm a first-time visitor to Fortune Dragon. My order was ready ahead of time, packed well, and steaming hot when I brought it home! Friendly service and the food was DELICIOUS! Will definitely be a returning customer.
Maria
2/5/2019
Delivery was longer than expected.
Paul
2/2/2019
Excellent service! 5 stars
Elizabeth
1/24/2019
Food came a lot more quickly than was estimated. No delivery charge meant I could afford to tip the driver well.
William
1/12/2019
Great service. Thanks
Judy
1/2/2019
Food came quickly, was fresh and reasonably priced
Christine
12/20/2018
Excellent food and delivery time.
EMMANUEL
11/25/2018
Food was good but the delivery time which I was given didn't match the actual time it was delivered.
Jim
11/17/2018
The order was missing The Crabmeat Wonton which is a favourite
Joanne
11/17/2018
Always good! Hot and fresh and made correct to special order
Susan
11/12/2018
Always good food and great value for money.
Nancy
11/4/2018
Food was very good. The chicken fried rice had shrimp in it which wasn't supposed to be there but it was still good.
Darryll
11/2/2018
Very good food and great staff. Thanks guys and gals! See you again soon.
Leanne
10/29/2018
Chicken "balls" are not round but are great. Crispy and delicious. Fast service. Easy pickup. Good quantity of food. Good price!
Amanda
10/28/2018
Food wasn’t very warm when delivered.
Ross
10/25/2018
Always fresh and great tasting. Best S & S chicken balls, crispy and not too doughy.
William
10/21/2018
Good service. Quick. Thanks again
Rick
10/15/2018
Great food, hard workers keep up the good work:)
Amanda
10/10/2018
Delicious as usual and delivered right on time.
Glenda
9/29/2018
Always awesome food and portions are good for the price
Daryl
9/24/2018
Great Chinese food. Consistently tasty and well made. Reasonable prices and large servings. This is our go-to spot for Chinese in Mississauga.
Mallorie
9/18/2018
Delicious food and fast delivery!
Chris
9/17/2018
As per usual, AWESOME and well made food!
Tara
9/4/2018
good
Nancy
9/4/2018
Food was great, lots of food for a large group with many left overs. Did not like that delivery person asked for tip.
Rosalie Valerie
8/17/2018
No issues at all. good food and service.
Shawn
7/29/2018
First time ordering from this restaurant . Wanted to try something different and different is exactly what I got . The soo guy sauce and sweet and sour sauce wasn't perfect , but , it did have a taste of it's own . Like I said I wanted something different and that is what I got . Would I order from here again , yes definitely . It still turned out to be okay Chinese food . Believe me I have eaten from many Chinese restaurants and I have had much worst throughout the years . I'll give it five stars for the exceptional price .
Ashton
7/28/2018
Great service and Great food!
Ross
7/6/2018
Delicious and fresh. Best tasting sweet & sour chicken- crispy and not doughy like some other places.
Steve
5/27/2018
Fresh and delicious
Any questions please call us.