Reviews

Neil
7/2/2019
When ever I am super hungry I get the Beef in Black bean sauce with Ho Feng noodles. You will love it and be full after.
Neil
7/2/2019
Always great food, amazing prices and fast service.
Sandy
5/24/2019
Tasty and fresh!
Julia
5/22/2019
Always a great meal from Fortune Dragon!
Kaitlyn
3/18/2019
It was great! It came earlier than expected and had great portion sizes
Steve
3/16/2019
Food arrives when they say it will
Natalie
3/14/2019
I only order certain things here because when ordering meat items such as beef,shrimp,chicken (comes with veggies) it comes with more veggies than meat. Rip off.
Susan
3/9/2019
Always great food at reasonable prices.
Justin
2/25/2019
Tasty food, huge portions!!! Loved the general tsos chicken. I will be coming back to try other dishes.
Jenni
2/25/2019
Faster than expected. We choose mostly veggies. I van tell they are very fresh and still crunchy. Love this place. Third re order
Stephanie
2/10/2019
I'm a first-time visitor to Fortune Dragon. My order was ready ahead of time, packed well, and steaming hot when I brought it home! Friendly service and the food was DELICIOUS! Will definitely be a returning customer.
Maria
2/5/2019
Delivery was longer than expected.
Paul
2/2/2019
Excellent service! 5 stars
Elizabeth
1/24/2019
Food came a lot more quickly than was estimated. No delivery charge meant I could afford to tip the driver well.
William
1/12/2019
Great service. Thanks
Judy
1/2/2019
Food came quickly, was fresh and reasonably priced
Christine
12/20/2018
Excellent food and delivery time.
EMMANUEL
11/25/2018
Food was good but the delivery time which I was given didn't match the actual time it was delivered.
Jim
11/17/2018
The order was missing The Crabmeat Wonton which is a favourite
Joanne
11/17/2018
Always good! Hot and fresh and made correct to special order
Susan
11/12/2018
Always good food and great value for money.
Nancy
11/4/2018
Food was very good. The chicken fried rice had shrimp in it which wasn't supposed to be there but it was still good.
Darryll
11/2/2018
Very good food and great staff. Thanks guys and gals! See you again soon.
Leanne
10/29/2018
Chicken "balls" are not round but are great. Crispy and delicious. Fast service. Easy pickup. Good quantity of food. Good price!
Amanda
10/28/2018
Food wasn’t very warm when delivered.
Ross
10/25/2018
Always fresh and great tasting. Best S & S chicken balls, crispy and not too doughy.
William
10/21/2018
Good service. Quick. Thanks again
Rick
10/15/2018
Great food, hard workers keep up the good work:)
Amanda
10/10/2018
Delicious as usual and delivered right on time.
Glenda
9/29/2018
Always awesome food and portions are good for the price
Daryl
9/24/2018
Great Chinese food. Consistently tasty and well made. Reasonable prices and large servings. This is our go-to spot for Chinese in Mississauga.
Mallorie
9/18/2018
Delicious food and fast delivery!
Chris
9/17/2018
As per usual, AWESOME and well made food!
Tara
9/4/2018
good
Nancy
9/4/2018
Food was great, lots of food for a large group with many left overs. Did not like that delivery person asked for tip.
Rosalie Valerie
8/17/2018
No issues at all. good food and service.
Shawn
7/29/2018
First time ordering from this restaurant . Wanted to try something different and different is exactly what I got . The soo guy sauce and sweet and sour sauce wasn't perfect , but , it did have a taste of it's own . Like I said I wanted something different and that is what I got . Would I order from here again , yes definitely . It still turned out to be okay Chinese food . Believe me I have eaten from many Chinese restaurants and I have had much worst throughout the years . I'll give it five stars for the exceptional price .
Ashton
7/28/2018
Great service and Great food!
Ross
7/6/2018
Delicious and fresh. Best tasting sweet & sour chicken- crispy and not doughy like some other places.
Steve
5/27/2018
Fresh and delicious
Arlene
5/22/2018
Fortune Dragon is always our go to for Chinese food. Orders are ALWAYS correct and food is always fresh and tasty :)
C
5/21/2018
This is decent takeout, for typical items. Nothing outstanding, just consistently good with large quantities.
Anthony
5/16/2018
Good Chinese food. Came on time as was still hot.
Jt
5/7/2018
Great food
Ricky
4/10/2018
The best, fresh!!!:)
Chris
2/26/2018
The food, as per usual, was AWESOME - I highly recommend Fortune Dragon. Only negative with BeyondMenu was that the option to pay by cash was not readily available to choose - we were only presented the option to "Pay At Store" or "Pay via Credit Card"
Wendy
2/24/2018
Thanks!!
Leezza
1/30/2018
The food was great, very enjoyable my order arrived 20 minutes earlier than expected so that was great as well. I really enjoyed my meal
Any questions please call us.